All about me

Alright, so my names Dan and I started this as I really enjoy buying clothes ( who doesn’t really ) so I thought I could start this blog and just show outfit ideas for different scenarios and help men who are struggling with day to day fashion choices and make it a lot easier.

So over the next coming weeks there will be more blog posts published every Sunday. They will be detailed with pictures, prices and where I got the items so if you like any of the items you can easily pick them up. As well as this my fashion blogs will be more based around streetwear and smart casual clothing meaning I will be using shops such as Topman, Asos and even primark ( because who doesn’t like primark ).

My first proper post will be up on Sunday at around 7pm, I will base it on streetwear with multiple outfits to go from winter to spring.

HopeĀ  you enjoyed, Dan.

Leave a Reply

